Special Education Admin Team - Contact Us

Stephanie Wyman

Interim Executive Director of Special Education

781-455-0400 x11233

[email protected]

Danny Cohen

Interim Preschool Director

781-455-0416 x55140 

[email protected]

Bonnie Swart

Coordinator of Out-of-District & Extended School Year Programs

781-455-0400 x11233
[email protected]

Mona Maas 

Eliot Special Education Coordinator

781-455-0452 x52005 

[email protected]

Erin Vacaro 

Sunita Williams Special Education Coordinator

781-455-0461 x53247 

[email protected]

Regina D’Addario 

Mitchell Special Education Coordinator 

781-455-0466 x54303

regina_d’[email protected]

Aron Blidner 

Newman Special Education Coordinator 

781-455-0416 x55391

[email protected]


Anne Cline-Scott 

Broadmeadow Special Education Coordinator

781-455-0448 x51308 

[email protected]

Dina Spiropoulos 

High Rock Special Education Coordinator

781-455-0455 x44503 

[email protected]

Emma Madden 

Pollard Special Education Coordinator

781-455-0480 x 33195

[email protected] 

Patricia Mullen 

Director of Special Education, 9-Post Graduate - Needham High School 

781-455-0800 x22770 

[email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.