Members

School Committee Members

April 2021/April 2022

 Andrea Longo Carter ('22), Chair
781-559-3420

18 Colonial Road

Needham, MA 02492

Andrea_Longo_Carter@needham.k12.ma.us

Connie S. Barr (’22), VICE-CHAIR
781-444-4645
205 Edgewater Drive
Needham, MA 02492
connie_barr@needham.k12.ma.us  

Michael J. Greis (’23)
781-449-8007
384 Webster Street
Needham, MA 02494
Michael_Greis@needham.k12.ma.us

Elizabeth Lee ('24)
781-400-5205
42 Blacksmith Drive
Needham MA 02492
elizabeth_lee@needham.k12.ma.us

Michael E. O'Brien ('24)
508-237-7907
1600 Great Plain Avenue
Needham, MA 02492
michael_o'brien@needham.k12.ma.us

Aaron Pressman (’22)
781-444-4032
1012 South Street
Needham, MA 02492
Aaron_Pressman@needham.k12.ma.us

Matthew Spengler (’23)
617-955-6682

75 Hoover Road

Needham, MA 02494

Matthew_Spengler@needham.k12.ma.us

Aidan Michelow (2021)
Student Representative Member

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.