Nursing Staff & School Health Office Sites

Director of School Health Services
Barbara Singer MSN, RN, NCSN
1155 Central Avenue
Needham, MA 02492
781-455-0416 x 55382
Fax 781-453-5607
barbara_singer@needham.k12.ma.us


School Physician
Alan Stern, MD


School Nurses
Individual school health office websites can be reached by clicking on your student's school name. 
You can email your nurse directly by clicking on your nurse's name. 


Needham High School
Livia Rizzo M.Ed, BSN, RN
781-455-0800 x 22139
fax 833 298-1218
livia_rizzo@needham.k12.ma.us


Jackie Kiley MS, RN
781-455-0800 x 22123
fax 833 298-1218
jackie_kiley@needham.k12.ma.us

Lisa Austin MS, RN, NCSN
781-455-0800 x 22137
fax 833 298-1218
lisa_austin@needham.k12.ma.us


Pollard Middle School
Rosemary Leone, BSN, RN, NCSN
781-455-0480 x 33238
fax 781-453-5608
rosemary_leone@needham.k12.ma.us


Debbie Brennan, BSN, RN
781-455-0480 x 33239
Fax 781-453-5608
debbie_brennan@needham.k12.ma.us


High Rock School
Dana Sullivan, BSN, RN
781 455-0455 X 44601
Fax 781-455-0412
dana_sullivan@needham.k12.ma.us


Elementary Schools 

Broadmeadow Elementary School

MaryBeth Arigo RN, MSN, CPNP
781-455-0448 X51309
Fax 781-453-2512
Marybeth_arigo@needham.k12.ma.us


Eliot Elementary School
Kerry Bickford BSN, RN
781-455-0452 X 52111
Fax 833-296-7390
kerry_bickford@needham.k12.ma.us


Sunita Williams Elementary School
Debbie Greiff, M.Ed, BSN, RN
781-455-0461 X 53228
Fax 833-296-7390
debbie_greiff@needham.k12.ma.us


Mitchell Elementary School
Sheila Eisenstadt, MSW, BSN, BA, RN
781-455-0870 x 54042
Fax: 833-296-7388
sheila_eisenstadt@needham.k12.ma.us


Newman Elementary School
Jessica Casserly BSN, RN
781-455-0416 x 55379
Fax: 781-453-5607
jessica_casserly@needham.k12.ma.us


Preschool
Nancy Solari MSN, RN
781-455-0416 x 55138
Fax: 781-453-5607
nancy_solari@needham.k12.ma.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.