The Information Technology Services Support Team provides the following services:


Network Resources
  • The network engineer selects, installs and manages all devices on the WAN and school LANs
  • the school and district network accounts are managed
  • daily maintenance, software installs and upgrades are performed over the network
Computer Technology
  • computers, printers and peripheral devices are purchased, inventoried, set-up, delivered and maintained
  • software licenses are approved, purchased, assigned and maintained
  • consumables are purchased and distributed as needed
  • technicians troubleshoot and fix problems at school sites
Audio Visual Technology
  • SMART Boards, projectors, photo equipment, audio equipment, tv/vcr/dvd devices are purchased, inventoried, delivered and maintained
  • the audio visual technical specialist provides support, maintenance and production services at school sites
  • consumables are purchased and distributed as needed














ITS Support Team
Broadmeadow School
120 Broad Meadow Road
Needham, MA 02492
781-455-0471 x215
NETWORK RESOURCES
Paul Messias
Network and Systems Engineer
Paul_Messias@needham.k12.ma.us
Tarkan Tekan
Assistant Network / Systems Engineer
Tarkan_Tekan@needham.k12.ma.us
COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY
George Jordan
Lead Technician
George_Jordan@needham.k12.ma.us
Dave Benson
Technician
Dave_Benson@needham.k12.ma.us
Mike Feller
Technician
Mike_Feller@needham.k12.ma.us
Philip Goldstein
Technician
Philip_Goldstein@needham.k12.ma.us
Charles Mustone
Technician
Charles_Mustone@needham.k12.ma.us
AUDIO VISUAL TECHNOLOGY
Steve Tedeschi
Audio Visual Technician
Steve_Tedeschi@needham.k12.ma.us