Professional Growth    
                  
Click link below to submit






Professional Growth Council (PGC) 2017/18

Maggie Charron, Professional Growth Council Coordinator
Sue Patch, Human Resources Liaison to the PGC

Building Representatives:


NHS
Richard Ayache
NHS
Dianne Yearwood
PMS
Kelly Robinson
PMS
Peter Alexopolous
High Rock
Steve Guerriero
Eliot
Kimberly Hoffman
Mitchell
Lynn Gotwals & Elizabeth Martin
Newman
Emily Distaso & Andrea Vargas
Broadmeadow
Jennifer Collings
Hillside
Geoff Watts & Donna DeMaria





















































































































































Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
Thomas F. Campbell, Ed.D.
1330 Highland Avenue
Needham, MA 02492
781-455-0400
Fax 781-455-0426
tom_campbell@needham.k12.ma.us
Brian Higgins
Assistant Human Resources Director
781-455-0400 x 243
brian_higgins@needham.k12.ma.us
Lisa Tedeschi
Assistant to the Director of Human Resources
781-455-0400 x 209
lisa_tedeschi@needham.k12.ma.us
Suzanna Patch
Human Resource Specialist
781-455-0400x210
suzanna_patch@needham.k12.ma.us
Mary Santiago
Administrative Assistant
781-455-0400 x 230
mary_santiago@needham.k12.ma.us
Cindy Salamone
Payroll Supervisor
781-455-0400 x366
Cindy_Salamone@needham.k12.ma.us
Stacy Dixon
Payroll Coordinator
781-455-0400 x243
Stacy_Dixon@needham.k12.ma.us
Getting to Know Human Resources
The Human Resources Department takes great pride in providing all employees with quality and prompt service for their personnel needs. The department operates with a team mindset – anyone in the department will gladly assist you with your matter. To help expedite your request, this list will indicate which staff member can best assist you with your matter.
Getting to Know Human Resources