Procedures

The Procedures section is for employees of the Needham Public Schools. The links below will provide you with financial procedures information under each of the following categories:


School Committee Policies
Fraud Prevention & Whistleblower Protection Policies
General School Financial Procedures
General Receipts & Deposit Procedures
Grant Management Procedures
iVisions Employee Portal Guide
Procurement Procedures
Student Activity Procedures
School Facility Rental & Play Area Maintenance Procedures
Student Global Travel Handbook
New Employee Advisory on Gifts, Donations, Procurement, School Policy, Personal Information, Conflict of Interest, Public Records Law, Fraud Prevention & Whistleblower Protection
Records Retention & Document Destruction Manual

Offices Located at:
1330 Highland Avenue
Needham, MA 02492
781-455-0400 - Phone
781-455-0434 - Fax
Anne Gulati
Director of Financial Operations
781-455-0400 x206
Anne_Gulati@Needham.k12.ma.us
Melissa Richard
Assistant Director of Financial Operations
781-455-0400 x207
Melissa_Richard@Needham.k12.ma.us
Melane Bisbas
School Business & Operations Coordinator
781-455-0400 x204
Melane_Bisbas@Needham.k12.ma.us
Pam Piersiak
Lead Accountant
781-455-0400 x217
Pam_Piersiak@Needham.k12.ma.us
Kathy Marchand
Accounting Specialist
781-455-0400 x241
Kathy_Marchand@Needham.k12.ma.us
Audrey Cushman
Accounting Specialist
781-455-0400 x229
Audrey_Cushman@Needham.k12.ma.us