Parent Forms & Information

The folowing links and information are provided especially for parents of Needham Public Schools students:


Link to purchase FY 2017/18 Optional Student Accident Insurance
Making Online Payments
  • Click the "Online Payment" Link on the left side navigation bar.

School Facility Rental & Play Area Maintenance Procedures
Permission Slips for School Activities:
Reporting Injuries to the General Public or Damage to Property:

Offices Located at:
1330 Highland Avenue
Needham, MA 02492
781-455-0400 - Phone
781-455-0434 - Fax
Anne Gulati
Director of Financial Operations
781-455-0400 x206
Anne_Gulati@Needham.k12.ma.us
Melissa Richard
Assistant Director of Financial Operations
781-455-0400 x207
Melissa_Richard@Needham.k12.ma.us
Melane Bisbas
School Business & Operations Coordinator
781-455-0400 x204
Melane_Bisbas@Needham.k12.ma.us
Pam Piersiak
Lead Accountant
781-455-0400 x217
Pam_Piersiak@Needham.k12.ma.us
Kathy Marchand
Accounting Specialist
781-455-0400 x241
Kathy_Marchand@Needham.k12.ma.us
Audrey Cushman
Accounting Specialist
781-455-0400 x229
Audrey_Cushman@Needham.k12.ma.us