Staff Forms

The Staff Forms section is for employees of the Needham Public Schools. The links below will provide you with forms and documents under each of the following categories:


Procurement Procedures & Purchasing Forms
Employee Expense Reimbursement Form
Print Production Order Form
Cash Management Forms
Student Activity Forms
Prevailing Wage Packet
Disposal Forms

Inventory Forms

Conflict of Interest Disclosure Forms
Other Forms
New Employee Advisory on Gifts, Donations, Procurement, School Policy, Personal INformation, Conflict of Interest, Public Records Law, Fraud Prevention & Whistleblower Protection
Personnel & Payroll Forms
  • Available from the Personnel Office


Offices Located at:
1330 Highland Avenue
Needham, MA 02492
781-455-0400 - Phone
781-455-0434 - Fax
Anne Gulati
Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations
781-455-0400 x206
Anne_Gulati@Needham.k12.ma.us
Melissa Richard
Assistant Director of Financial Operations
781-455-0400 x207
Melissa_Richard@Needham.k12.ma.us
Melane Bisbas
School Business & Operations Coordinator
781-455-0400 x204
Melane_Bisbas@Needham.k12.ma.us
Pam Piersiak
Lead Accountant
781-455-0400 x217
Pam_Piersiak@Needham.k12.ma.us
Kathy Marchand
Accounting Specialist
781-455-0400 x241
Kathy_Marchand@Needham.k12.ma.us
Audrey Cushman
Accounting Specialist
781-455-0400 x229
Audrey_Cushman@Needham.k12.ma.us