Accounts Payable Terms & Conditions of Order for Vendors


Vendors, by accepting a Needham Public Schools purchase order for the purchase of goods or supplies, agree to the terms and conditions found at the link below:


Vendors be advised that Needham Public Schools may impose an alternate contract format for purchase sof services, for purchases of goods or services totaling $50,000 or more, for contracts issued under M.G.L. Chapter 149, M.G.L. Chapter 30 s39M, or M.G.L. Chapter 7, s38A1/2-O; or for other purchases as directed by the Needham Public Schools, the terms and conditions of which shall wholly replace the Terms and conditions found at the above link.


Offices Located at:
1330 Highland Avenue
Needham, MA 02492
781-455-0400 - Phone
781-455-0434 - Fax
Anne Gulati
Director of Financial Operations
781-455-0400 x206
Anne_Gulati@Needham.k12.ma.us
Melissa Richard
Assistant Director of Financial Operations
781-455-0400 x207
Melissa_Richard@Needham.k12.ma.us
Melane Bisbas
School Business & Operations Coordinator
781-455-0400 x204
Melane_Bisbas@Needham.k12.ma.us
Pam Piersiak
Lead Accountant
781-455-0400 x217
Pam_Piersiak@Needham.k12.ma.us
Kathy Marchand
Accounting Specialist
781-455-0400 x241
Kathy_Marchand@Needham.k12.ma.us
Audrey Cushman
Accounting Specialist
781-455-0400 x229
Audrey_Cushman@Needham.k12.ma.us