Business Office

The School Department Business Office provides financial management for the School Department, including:  the development of financial procedures and budgets, forecasting, reporting, grant management, procurement, accounting and accounts payable/receivable services for the district.

The Director of Financial Operations also oversees the following non-academic support functions:  Pupil Transportation, School Food Services, Production Center/Mail Room Services and General Services/Supplies.

To navigate the Business Office website, please use the hotlinks to the left side of this page. If you have questions, requests for information, or comments about the site, please contact:

Anne Gulati
Director of Financial Operations
Needham Public Schools
781-455-0400 X206
























Offices Located at:
1330 Highland Avenue
Needham, MA 02492
781-455-0400 - Phone
781-455-0434 - Fax
Anne Gulati
Director of Financial Operations
781-455-0400 x206
Anne_Gulati@Needham.k12.ma.us
Melissa Richard
Assistant Director of Financial Operations
781-455-0400 x207
Melissa_Richard@Needham.k12.ma.us
Melane Bisbas
School Business & Operations Coordinator
781-455-0400 x204
Melane_Bisbas@Needham.k12.ma.us
Pam Piersiak
Lead Accountant
781-455-0400 x217
Pam_Piersiak@Needham.k12.ma.us
Kathy Marchand
Accounting Specialist
781-455-0400 x241
Kathy_Marchand@Needham.k12.ma.us
Audrey Cushman
Accounting Specialist
781-455-0400 x229
Audrey_Cushman@Needham.k12.ma.us